بزرگترین سایت تفریحی

بزرگترین سایت تفریحی

بزرگترین سایت تفریحی
بزرگترین سایت تفریحی

بزرگترین سایت تفریحی

بزرگترین سایت تفریحی

داستان انگلیسی ٣

 

Peter was eight and a half years old

, and he went to a school near his house

 He always went there and came home on foot

, and he usually got back on

time, but last Friday he came home from school late.

 His mother was in the

kitchen, and she saw him and said to him,

؟ “Why are you late today, Peter

My teacher was angry and sent me to the headmaster after our lessone

Peter answered 

” To the headmaster?” his mother said. “Why did she send you to him

“Because she asked a question in the class”; Peter said. “and none of the

children gave her the answer except me

 His mother was angry

.But why did the teacher send you to the headmaster

 then? Why didn’t she send all the other stupid children?

 she asked Peter 

Because her question was, “Who put glue on my chair?” Peter said


داستان انگلیسی ٢

 

سلام امروز یه داستان گذاشتم خیلی قشنگه

اما یه کوچولو طولانیه ...

من که خیلی خوشم اومد

 

The story tells about a mountain climber,who wanted to climb

the highest mountain.

He began his adventure after many years of preparation, but since he

 wanted the glory just for himself, he decided to climb the mountains alone

 

 

داستان درباره یک کوهنورداست که می خواست ازبلندترین کوه ها بالابرود.

اوپس ازسال ها آماده سازی، ماجراجویی خودراآغازکردولی ازآنجایی که

افتخارکاررافقط برای خودمی خواست تصمیم گرفت تنهاازکوه بالابرود.

 

The night fell heavily in the heights of the mountain,

 and the mancould not see anything.

 All was black.Zero visibility, and the moon and the

stars were covered by the clouds

 

شب بلندی های کوه راتماما دربرگرفت ومردهیچ چیزرانمی دید.

همه چیزسیاه بود.اصلا دیدنداشت وابرروی ماه وستاره هاراپوشانده بود.

 

As he was climbing...only a few feet away from the top of the mountain,

he slipped and fell into the air.

 falling at a great speed the climber could only see black spots

 as he went down, and the terrible sensation of being sucked by gravity

 

 همان طور که از کوه بالا می رفت.چندقدم مانده به قله ی کوه پایش لیز خورد

ودرحالی که به سرعت سقوط می کرد ازکوه پرت شد.

درحال سقوط فقط لکه های سیاهی رادرمقابل چشمانش می دید.

واحساس وحشتناک مکیده شدن به وسیله قوه ی جاذبه اورادرخودمیگرفت

 

He kept falling ... and in those moments of great fear,

 it came to his mind all the good and bad episodes of his life

 

همچنان سقوط میکردودرآن لحظات ترس عظیم، همه ی رویدادهای خوب وبدزندگی به یادش آمد.

 

He was thinking now about how close death was getting,

 when all of a sudden he felt the rope tied to pulled his waist and

pulled him very hard. His body was hanging in the air...

only the rope was holding him. And in that moment of stillness

he had no other choice but to scream:"Help me God" 

 

اکنون فکرمیکرد مرگ چقدر به اونزدیک است.

ناگهان احساس کردکه طناب به دور کمرش محکم شد.

بدنش میان آسمان و زمین معلق بودوفقط طناب اورانگه داشته بود.

 ودراین لحظه ی سکون برایش چاره ای نماندجزآنکه فریادبکشد"خدایا کمکم کن!"

 

All of a sudden, a deep voice coming from the sky answered

want do you want me to do?

 

ناگهان صدای پرطنینی که از آسمان شنیده می شدجواب داد:"ازمن چه می خواهی؟"

 

"Save me God!" 

"Do you really think I can save you?" 

"Of course I believe you can." 

Then cut the rope tied to your waist"

 

- ای خدانجاتم بده 

- واقعاباورداریکه من می توانم تورانجات بدهم؟ 

- البته که باوردارم 

- اگرباورداری طنابی راکه به کمرت بسته است پاره کن...

 

There was a moment of silence...and the man decided

 to hold on the rope with all his strength

 

یک لحظه سکوت... ومردتصمیم گرفت باتمام نیرو به طناب بچسبد

 

The rescue team tells that the next day a climber was

 found dead and frozen. His body was hanging from a rope,

 his hands holding tight to it, only three feet away from the ground

 

گروه نجات می گویندکه روزبعدیک کوهنوردیخ زده رامرده پیداکرند.

بدنش از یک طناب آویزان بودوبادست هایش محکم طناب را گرفته بود...

واوفقط یک متراززمین فاصله داشت.

 

And you?How attached are you to your rope?

 Will you let it go?Don't ever doubt one thing from God.

 You never should say that He has forgotten or abandoned you.

 Don't ever think that He does not take care of you.

 Remember that He is always holding you with His right hand

 

وشما؟چقدربه طنابتان وابسته اید؟ آیا حاضرید آن رارهاکنید؟

درموردخداوندهرگزیک چیزرافراموش نکنید.هرگزنبایدبگویید

که اوشمارافراموش کرده یاتنهاگذاشته است.

هرگز فکرنکنیدکه اومراقب شمانیست.به یادداشته باشید که

 اوهمواره شمارابادست راست خودنگه داشته است.

 

 

 

مترجم: پرستو ابراهیمی

 

پ.ن1:

آسمانی شدن از خاک بریدن میخواست ....بی سبب نیست که فواره فروریختنی است!

 

پ.ن2:

توقف بیجا مانع تفکر است!!!

 

پ.ن.3: 

همه آمپول هااول خودشان اشک می ریزند بعداشک آدم رادرمی آورند .

 

 

 

داستان انگلیسی ١


.A woman had 3 girls

خانمی سه دختر داشت.

.One day she decides to test her sons-in-law

یک روز او تصمیم گرفت دامادهایش را تست کند

, She invites the first one for a stroll by the lake shore

.purposely falls in and pretents to be drowing

او داماد اولش را به کنار دریاچه دعوت کرد و عمدا تو آب افتاد و وانمود به غرق شدن کرد.

.Without any hestination,the son-in-law jumps in and saves her

بدون هیچ تاخیری داماد تو آب پرید و مادرزنش را نجات داد.

The next morning,he finds a brand new car in his driveway 

.with this message on the windshield

صبح روز بعد او یک ماشین نو " براند "را در پارکینگش پیدا کرد با این پیام در شیشهءجلویی.

 ! Thank you !your mother-in-law who loves you

متشکرم !از طرف مادر زنت کسی که تورا دوست دارد!

.A few days later,the lady does the same thing with the second son-in-law

 بعد از چند روز خانم همین کار را با  داماد دومش کرد.

.He jumps in the water and saves her also

او هم به آب پرید و مادرزنش را نجات داد.

.She offers him a new car with the same message on the windshield

او یک ماشین  نو" براند "با این پیام بهش تقدیم کرد.

 ! Thank you ! your mother-in-law who loves you

متشکرم ! مادرزنت کسی که تو را دوست دارد!

.Afew days later ,she does the same thing again with the third son-in-law

بعد از چند روز او همین کار را با داماد سومش کرد.

, While she is drowning  

: the son-in-law looks at her without moving an inch and thinks

زمانیکه او غرق می شد

 دامادش او را نگاه می کرد بدون  اینکه حتی یک اینچ تکان بخورد و به این فکر می کرد که:

 !Finally, it  is about time  that this old witch dies

بالاخره وقتش رسیده که این پیرزن عجوزه بمیرد!

 . The next morning ,he receives a brand new car with this message 

صبح روز بعد او یک ماشین نو" براند " با این پیام دریافت کرد.

 .Thank you! Your father-in-law

متشکرم!  پدر زنت ! 


I'm the Girl


I'm the girl who sits at the back.

I'm the girl who always hides.

I'm the girl that nobody speaks to.

I'm the girl with no friend by my side.



I' m the girl who doesn't care.

I'm the girl who doesn't speak.

I'm the girl who's pushed around.

I'm the girl they all call weak.



I'm the girl who gets no peace.

I'm the girl who gets no sleep.

I'm the girl who's all alone.

I'm the girl who sits and weeps.



I'm the girl who lives in fear.

I'm the girl who has no use.

I'm the girl that tries to smile.

I'm the girl that they abuse.



I'm the girl who has no life.

I'm the girl who tries to run.

I'm the girl who you ignore.

I'm the girl who has no fun.



I'm the girl who tells no one.

I'm the girl who hates my school.

I'm the girl they love to hurt.

I'm the girl who's so not cool.



I'm the girl who wants to escape.

I'm the girl who wants a friend.

I'm the girl that no one sees.

I'm the girl who wants the pain to end.

-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0